0 votes
What was the first Wizard of Oz book?

1 Answer

+1 vote
This unique '15 books in 1' edition of L. Frank Baum's original " Oz " series contains the following complete works: "The Wonderful Wizard of Oz ", "The Marvelous Land of Oz ", "Ozma of Oz ", "Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz ", "The Road to Oz ", "The Emerald City of Oz ", "The Patchwork Girl Of Oz ", "Little Wizard Stories of Oz "