0 votes
Is it better to block or unfriend someone on Facebook?

1 Answer

0 votes
Unfriend lets you just remove your friend from Facebook friend list, however, you can still view his/her profile, posts. Blocking on the other hand is completely block his/her profile from you. Blocking blocks everything between you and blocked person. Can you message someone on Facebook that has unfriended you?
...