0 votes
What time is the Emmys game tonight and what channel?

2 Answers

+1 vote
Sunday, Sept. 22, on Fox. The ceremony airs live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. 7 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Pacific. The show typically runs for three hours.
0 votes
2019 Emmy Awards: People and Entertainment Weekly Red Carpet



...