0 votes
How can you tell if someone has deleted their Facebook account?

2 Answers

0 votes
If you see the person's name and profile picture in the results, they haven't blocked you. If you don't see the name and picture here, the person has either blocked you or deleted their account. One way to find out is by asking the friend whose page you're on to verify the account's existence.
0 votes
How to find if any one deactivated their profile on face book.



...