0 votes
What does it show when someone blocks you on OkCupid?

1 Answer

0 votes
Blocking and Unmatching. Blocking or unmatching someone will prevent them from seeing your profile -- if they try to view your profile after you block /unmatch them, it will look just like you deleted your OkCupid account.
...